info@fett-frei.at +43 660 773 1606, +381 60 5432 600, +381 64 0 712 804

German’s healthy diet pyramide

But what is a healthy diet?

Nowadays, every developed country worldwide has its own so-called Healthy Diet Pyramid. There are different healthy diet pyramids in Europe, as well as in USA, China, Japan and so on. They differ of course from country to country, depending on the different climatic and cultural factors.

The German’s Healthy Diet Pyramid, created by the German Nutrition Society named DGE (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung), in 26.09.2000 is still active and useful nowadays. (www.dge.de)

The German Nutrition Society (DGE) has compiled 10 dietary guidelines DGE based on the most recent scientific knowledge, aimed to help you enjoy eating and maintain a balanced diet. A wholesome diet keeps you in good health and promotes vitality and well-being.

 

1. Versatile eating habits
Enjoy the diversity of foods available. Characteristics of a well balanced diet are a variable choice, an appropriate combination and adequate quantities of high-nutrient and low-energy food.

2. Ample cereal products – and potatoes
Bread, pasta, rice, grain flakes, preferably from whole grain, as well as potatoes contain hardly any fat but plenty of vitamins, minerals as well as dietary fibre and phytochemicals. Consume these foods preferably with low-fat ingredients. At least 30 grams of dietary fibre daily, especially from whole-grain products, are recommended. A high intake lowers the risk of various nutrition-related diseases.

3. Vegetables and Fruit – take ‘5 a day’
Enjoy 5 portions of vegetables and fruit daily, as fresh as possible, cook for a short time only, or take 1 serving as a juice – ideally with each main meal and also as a snack between meals. You profit by consuming plenty of vitamins, minerals, as well as dietary fibre and phytochemicals (e.g. carotenoids, flavonoids).

4. Milk and dairy products daily; fish once to twice a week; meat, sausages and eggs in moderation
These foods contain valuable nutrients, e.g. calcium in milk, iodine, selenium and n-3 fatty acids in saltwater fish. Meat contains minerals and vitamins (B1, B6 and B12). However, 300 – 600 grams of meat and sausages per week are sufficient. Rather choose low-fat products, especially with meat and dairy products.

5. Fat and fatty foods in moderation
Fat provides essential fatty acids and foods containing fat also comprise fat-soluble vitamins. Fat is particularly high in energy, therefore too much dietary fat can promote overweight. Too many saturated fatty acids increase the risk of dyslipidemia with the possible consequence of cardiovascular diseases. Rather favour vegetable oils and fats (e.g. canola oil, soybean oil and margarines produced therefrom). Be aware of hidden fat found in several meat and dairy products, pastry, sweets, fast food and convenience products. Overall, 60 – 80 grams of fat daily is sufficient.

6. Sugar and salt in moderation
Only occasionally consume sugar and food or beverages containing various kinds of sugar (e.g. glucose syrup). Be creative in flavouring with herbs and spices, but use little salt. Rather favour iodised and fluoridated table salt.

7. Plenty of fluid
Water is of vital necessity. Make sure your daily fluid intake is approximately 1½ litres. Rather choose water, carbonated or non-carbonated, and other beverages low in calories. Consume alcoholic drinks only occasionally and only in small amounts.

8. Prepare tasty, carefully cooked dishes
Preferably cook food on low heat, if possible for a short time, using little amount of water and fat. This will preserve the natural taste, conserve the nutrients and avoid the formation of harmful substances in food.

9. Take your time and enjoy eating
Do not eat in passing. Allow plenty of time for eating. This promotes your sense of satiation.

10. Watch your weight and stay active
Combine a balanced diet along with plenty of physical exercise and sport (30 – 60 minutes daily). An ideal weight will promote well-being and good health.

error: Content is protected !!

Instagram Блеск check info@fett-frei.at Facebook Блеск link https://www.instagram.com/alasar78/ Instagram Детейлинг Facebook Автостудия Глянец here +43 660 773 1606, +381 60 5432 600, +381 64 0 712 804

Ernährungspyramide der DGE

Was ist das richtige Essen?

Heute haben die entwickelten Länder  der Welt  ihre eigene Ernährungspyramide.  Es gibt die  Pyramide der westlichen Länder, aber auch die amerikanische, chinesische, japanische Pyramide, usw. Sie ist von Land zu Land unterschiedlich, angepasst an die verschiedenen klimatischen und kulturellen Faktoren.

 

Die Ernährungspyramide der DGE  von 2000,  ist immer noch aktuell. (www.dge.de)

Die 10 Ernährungsregeln der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Ernährung (DGE)

Vollwertig essen hält gesund, fördert Leistung und Wohlbefinden. Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung hat auf der Basis aktueller wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse 10 Regeln formuliert, die Ihnen helfen, genussvoll und gesund erhaltend zu essen.

 

1. Vielseitig essen
Genießen Sie die Lebensmittelvielfalt. Merkmale einer ausgewogenen Ernährung sind abwechslungsreiche Auswahl, geeignete Kombination und angemessene Menge nährstoffreicher und energiearmer Lebensmittel.

2. Reichlich Getreideprodukte – und Kartoffeln
Brot, Nudeln, Reis, Getreideflocken, am besten aus Vollkorn, sowie Kartoffeln enthalten kaum Fett, aber reichlich Vitamine, Mineralstoffe sowie Ballaststoffe und sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe. Verzehren Sie diese Lebensmittel mit möglichst fettarmen Zutaten. Mindestens 30 Gramm Ballaststoffe, vor allem aus Vollkornprodukten, sollten es täglich sein. Eine hohe Zufuhr senkt die Risiken für verschiedene ernährungsmitbedingte Krankheiten.

3. Gemüse und Obst – Nimm „5 am Tag“
Genießen Sie 5 Portionen Gemüse und Obst am Tag, möglichst frisch, nur kurz gegart, oder auch 1 Portion als Saft ¬ idealerweise zu jeder Hauptmahlzeit und auch als Zwischenmahlzeit: Damit werden Sie reichlich mit Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen sowie Ballaststoffen und sekundären Pflanzenstoffen (z. B. Carotinoiden, Flavonoiden) versorgt.

4. Täglich Milch/Milchprodukte; 1-2 mal in der Woche Fisch; Fleisch, Wurstwaren, Eier in Maßen
Diese Lebensmittel enthalten wertvolle Nährstoffe, wie z. B. Calcium in Milch, Jod, Selen und Omega-3 Fettsäuren in Seefisch. Fleisch ist Lieferant von Mineralstoffen und Vitaminen (B1, B6 und B12). Mehr als 300 – 600 Gramm Fleisch und Wurst pro Woche sollten es nicht sein. Bevorzugen Sie fettarme Produkte, vor allem bei Fleischerzeugnissen und Milchprodukten.

5. Wenig Fett und fettreiche Lebensmittel
Fett liefert lebensnotwendige (essenzielle) Fettsäuren und fetthaltige Lebensmittel enthalten auch fettlösliche Vitamine. Fett ist besonders energiereich, daher kann zu viel Nahrungsfett Übergewicht fördern. Zu viele gesättigte Fettsäuren erhöhen das Risiko für Fettstoffwechselstörungen, mit der möglichen Folge von Herz-Kreisauf-Krankheiten. Bevorzugen Sie pflanzliche Öle und Fette (z. B. Raps- und Sojaöl und daraus hergestellte Streichfette). Achten Sie auf unsichtbares Fett, das in Fleischerzeugnissen, Milchprodukten, Gebäck und Süßwaren sowie in Fast-Food- und Fertigprodukten meist enthalten ist. Insgesamt 60 – 80 Gramm Fett pro Tag reichen aus.

6. Zucker und Salz in Maßen
Verzehren Sie Zucker und Lebensmittel bzw. Getränke, die mit verschiedenen Zuckerarten (z.B. Glucosesirup) hergestellt wurden, nur gelegentlich. Würzen Sie kreativ mit Kräutern und Gewürzen und wenig Salz. Verwenden Sie Salz mit Jod und Fluorid.

7. Reichlich Flüssigkeit
Wasser ist absolut lebensnotwendig. Trinken Sie rund 1,5 Liter Flüssigkeit jeden Tag. Bevorzugen Sie Wasser ¬ ohne oder mit Kohlensäure ¬ und andere energiearme Getränke. Alkoholische Getränke sollten nur gelegentlich und nur in kleinen Mengen konsumiert werden.

8. Schmackhaft und schonend zubereiten
Garen Sie die jeweiligen Speisen bei möglichst niedrigen Temperaturen, soweit es geht kurz, mit wenig Wasser und wenig Fett ¬ das erhält den natürlichen Geschmack, schont die Nährstoffe und verhindert die Bildung schädlicher Verbindungen.

9. Sich Zeit nehmen und genießen
Essen Sie nicht nebenbei! Lassen Sie sich Zeit beim Essen. Das fördert Ihr Sättigungsempfinden.

10. Auf das Gewicht achten
und in Bewegung bleiben Ausgewogene Ernährung, viel körperliche Bewegung und Sport (30 bis 60 Minuten pro Tag) gehören zusammen. Mit dem richtigen Körpergewicht fühlen Sie sich wohl und fördern Ihre Gesundheit.


error: Content is protected !!